Just the start..

Basically, after a long time of debating whether or not to begin a blog I’ve eventually given in and decided to create one.

Blogging has always been a particular interest of mine however, I’ve always wondered about how complex it would be as well as whether i would be able to publish consistent content but nevertheless, here we go.

This blog will basically consist of primarily music content however, I’m also passionate about world affairs so expect a variety of entries about anything from how much I like Catfish and The Bottlemen to how much of an absolute dickhead my prime minister is.

I look forward to gaining input from any of you lucky enough to come across my blog

 

{K.W}

Leave a Reply

