I’m Back: Where Have I Been?

Hello, I’m back.

Obviously, it’s been awhile since I posted (two months to be exact) but yeah, I’ve had a pretty hectic two months and have some pretty big news: I’M GOING TO BE A DAD TO A BEAUTIFUL LITTLE GIRL!


I’ve literally been swamped in buying everything for the new arrival whilst working at the same time as well as caring for my beautiful hormonful girlfriend who basically hates my guts for making her look fat so yeah, that’s why you won’t have seen many posts from me but you know, that’s about to change. I’m going to be back with at least three posts a week and going to get back to supplying you with the music reviews, news and pretty much any bollocks that I fancy talking about.

It’s been pretty amazing to say I’ve been doing this a year and had such huge support for doing it, I don’t think I’ve had one bad word said about my posts other than the odd benty telling me ‘thts shit’ or some other nonsensical grammar bullshit.

I’d like to thank you all for supporting me and ask you to stick with me and I promise I’ll be back to posting as much as possible, hopefully with a post tonight.

We are going to be mixing this blog up a bit though as I feel that Indie/Alternative music is no longer what I’m about in full, I feel as though other genre’s are speaking to me so from now on it’s going to be everything from Stormzy to Reverend and The Makers.


So yeah, no more rambling and more action will be made on my part but you’re who I want to hear from so do you have a request? Do you have somebody you want to know more about? Or do you, yourself want a review?

Get in touch!

Peace xo

[K.W]

Leave a Reply

